Copyright © NorthCoast HDI. All rights reserved.

Gil Brucken

VP of Communication

phone - (216) 525-2775 x1043

email - gbrucken@flynnrg.com

Tami Menssen

VP of Vendor Management

phone - (216) 332-7988

email - Tami.Menssen@nhls.com

Jenai Makulinski

VP of Finance

phone - (216) 332-7975

email - jenai.makulinski@nhls.com

Robin Fabo

VP of Membership

phone - (330) 558-2600

email - robin.fabo@shiloh.com

Patti Evans

Chapter Advisor

phone - (440) 759-0090

email - pevans@itsupportconsultants.com

Josh Arthur

VP of Technology

phone - (330) 253-8160

email - josh.arthur@rht.com

Brent Heyneman

Chapter Advisor

phone - (216) 647-8115 

email - brent@gotoeis.com

NorthCoast HDI 2017 Board

Jessie Coffey

President

phone -(216) 986-1348

email - jessiecoffey@outlook.com

About Us

The NorthCoast Chapter of HDI was founded in October of 2004, and has been supporting and promoting HDI activities on a local level ever since. Serving Northeast Ohio, including Cleveland, Akron and Canton, we represent the IT Service and Support Professional community here at home, while giving our members access to valuable HDI tools and informational and networking events you can't find anywhere else. To learn more about how to become a member, visit our membership page for details.

 







Maria Grbic

VP of Special Programs

phone - (330) 490-3914

email - maria.grbic@dieboldnixdorf.com

Alex Sykes

VP of Programs

phone - (216) 515-5410

email - alex.j.sykes@sherwin.com