Member Login

November 15th - WiFi 101

December 21st - Annual Holiday Event

January 17th - Major Incident Management


Go to Events Page to learn more

Our Chapter Mission​


Leverage national HDI resources and best practices for the Northeast Ohio service management community and technical support professionals. Foster a welcoming environment for learning and growth for all of our members and visitors.

Follow Us

Gil Brucken

VP of Communication

phone - (216) 525-2775 x1043

email - gbrucken@flynnrg.com

About the North Coast Chapter of HDI

The NorthCoast Chapter of HDI was founded in October of 2004, and has been supporting and promoting HDI activities on a local level ever since. Serving Northeast Ohio, including Cleveland, Akron and Canton, we represent the IT Service and Support Professional community here at home, while giving our members access to valuable HDI tools and informational and networking events you can't find anywhere else. To learn more about how to become a member, visit our membership page for details.

Robin Fabo

VP of Membership

phone - (330) 558-2600

email - robin.fabo@shiloh.com

Eric Younkin

VP of Technology

phone - (330) 328-2835

email - eyounkin@bennettadelson.com

Alex Sykes

VP of Programs

phone - (216) 515-5410

email - alex.j.sykes@sherwin.com

Tami Menssen

VP of Vendor Management

phone - (216) 332-7988

email - Tami.Menssen@nhls.com

Patti Peko

Chapter Advisor

phone - (440) 759-0090

email - patti.peko@sherwin.com

Jenai Makulinski

VP of Finance

phone - (216) 332-7975

email - jenai.makulinski@nhls.com

Jessie Coffey

President

phone -(216) 986-1348

email - jessiecoffey@outlook.com

North Coast HDI 2018-2019 Board Members

Maria Grbic

VP of Special Programs

phone - (330) 490-3914

email - maria.grbic@dieboldnixdorf.com

Login Here


Not a member yet?

     learn how to join

Upcoming Events

Brent Heyneman

Chapter Advisor

phone - (216) 647-8115 

email - brent@gotoeis.com